2019 Fixtures

The dates and venues for 2019 are:

  • Saturday 27 April - Perivale
  • Saturday 25 May - Finsbury Park
  • Sunday 23 June - Parliament Hill
  • Sunday 21 July - Allianz Park

All matches start at 12:30pm and will be finished around 4:30pm.


ClubVest Letter
Barnet & District A
Cookham B
Ealing Eagles N
Ealing Southall & Middlesex C
Enfield & Haringey D
Highgate Harriers E
London Heathside G
Queens Park Harriers H
Serpentine L
Shaftesbury Barnet Harriers J
Trent Park K